46 replies to this topic

Sinathor

Sinathor

Stranger

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
Hey!

I wrote a review of Falskaar and you can read it here: http://sinathor.tumb...falskaar-review

Note that I am no professional reviewer, but I try to stay objective.

AlexanderJVelicky

AlexanderJVelicky

Old hand

• Supporter
  • PipPipPip
  • 902 posts
In response to post #8540624.

[Redacted]

Edited by AlexanderJVelicky, 26 July 2013 - 05:23 AM.

ltknight88

ltknight88

Enthusiast

• Premium Member
  • 223 posts
I'm only a few hours into Falskaar, I'm going through Watervine Chasm and I have to say that I'm really enjoying it. I think it blends in perfectly with the rest of the Skyrim game, and to me, it Does feel like another DLC. So I think your mission is accomplished and I hope you get the job, because I'd love to play more of your levels. I really like the wooden bridge over the water in Watervine - after the dragon wall, before the big door.

Ptruble

Ptruble

Regular

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
Just finished the main quest for Falskaar. Overall, It is impressive. The scope and scale is massive. The story is driven and coherent. There a few things that should be improved. Never ran across a major glitch or bug. 5 out of 5 stars.

lordsybren

lordsybren

• Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
This is the best mod ever made, it is a deep living world with good voices and a very nice storyline. This is in many ways better than what Bethesda has done.

Ian1732

Ian1732

Journeyman

• Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts