Missing Meshes - Refscope of no apparent help

bgates1654

This is my first time using WB, OBMM, and heavily modding Oblivion in general. I used a few manually installed mods back in the day early on.

I installed FCOM using the instructions in the first time user guide and installed other mods listed in "bg's list of base mods".

Everything seemed to go smoothly using wrye bash and OBMM. The game boots up fine but when I start a new game there appears to be some missing races, eye, hair, etc meshes. I ignored that and started a new character but when I got to the skeleton I saw two yellow missing mesh signs.

Using refscope and deduced reckoning, I found that they are the "rusty iron bow" and "rusty iron dagger". Refscope said they were defined in oblivion.esm so no help there.

The rusty iron flambergs from bob's armory show up fine. I have not moved too far beyond this point and do not know if other meshes are missing.

I have tried manually installing the meshes and texture from MMM, francescos, and bob's armory.

Can anyone point out my error?

Here is my mod load list according to BOSS.

Recognised and re-ordered mod files:

------------------------------------

Oblivion.esm

AWS-Core.esm

Francesco's Leveled Creatures-Items Mod.esm

Francesco's Optional New Items Add-On.esm

Cobl Main.esm

Oscuro's_Oblivion_Overhaul.esm

Mart's Monster Mod.esm

TamrielTravellers.esm

FCOM_Convergence.esm

Unofficial Oblivion Patch.esp

Francesco's Optional Chance of Stronger Bosses.esp

Francesco's Optional Chance of Stronger Enemies.esp

Francesco's Optional Chance of More Enemies.esp

FCOM_Francescos.esp

FCOM_FrancescosItemsAddOn.esp

FCOM_FrancescosNamedBosses.esp

Fran Armor Add-on.esp

Fran_Lv30Item_Maltz.esp

Living Economy.esp

Living Economy - Items.esp

Cutthroat Merchants.esp

Bonemold_Helmet.esp

ExnemRuneskulls.esp

Cobl Glue.esp

OOO 1.32-Cobl.esp

Bob's Armory Oblivion.esp

FCOM_BobsArmory.esp

Loth's Blunt Weapons for NPCs.esp

Oblivion WarCry EV.esp