Help... I'm giving up

Yizzin

Hello guys.

Before I start I want you to know that I was very exited in the begining. Now I'm very hopeless, I don't know what to do in order to make my game stable.

I will make this quick, Skyrim is a nice game, there are mods (thanks to you people) that I did love so much that I decided to buy the game on steam 2 days ago. I have some modding experience from other games. I am not a modder, I don't make any mod, but I install and use mods which people make, which means that I'm not that amateur, I know how to make the mods work.

Ok here is the issue: I cannot make my game Stable and I'm using ONLY 4 MODS which is ridiculous, it's very ridiculous because there are people that use an average of 30 - 80 mods and they're fine. I would like to know how do they do that.

The problem is that I get CTD every time I got out to Skyrim, I mean the meadow. I barely play for 4 minutes without a damn crash which send me to my desktop everytime. Besides this problem I haven't noticed any others; CTD is the only single problem that I have.

I'm going to attach 2.img to show you my game and my nexus mod manager.

Please, If you know something you can teach me to solve this I'll be very grateful. The idea is to have fun with the mods, but they're making me insanely frustrated. And play without mods is not an opcion for me. I do prefer to eliminate the game :c ( I love my girl character).

PD: The mods that I'm using can be found very easily in Skyrimnexus website.

Picture: http://postimg.org/image/vr9degccr/

I have a thread on this regarding these issues with the game http://forums.nexusmods.com/index.php?/topic/1931189-this-game-sucks-too-much/ No one seems to have answer ?