Using Custom Race mod for an NPC

RazzleDazzle94

I am relatively new to skyrim modding and i am experimenting by modding my own game in various ways, one thing i wanted to do was to add an npc that

uses a custom race mod i have used in the past, specifically MontyX's Return of the Falmer Race mod. When i start up SCK i select Skyrim.esm, Update.esm, Dawnguard.esm and MontyXRaceCompatibilityMod.esm as well as making the MXReturnOfTheFalmer.esp my active file. however when i create a new character and select the race to be MXSnowElf, I get the following warning messages:

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfEyesMale.nif' 

FACEGEN: Non-skinned facegen part 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfEyesMale.nif'

MODELS: TES::CreatTextureImage unable to create image for 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MaleHead.dds'

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfEarM.nif

FACEGEN: Non-skinned facegen part 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfEarM.nif'

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleBody_1.nif

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleBody_0.nif

MODELS: Problem loading body part for weight morphing 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleBody_0.nif

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleHands_1.nif

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleHands_0.nif

MODELS: Problem loading body part for weight morphing 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleHands_0.nif

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleFeet_1.nif

MODELS: Could not find model 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleFeet_0.nif

MODELS: Problem loading body part for weight morphing 'actors\MXSnowElfH\MXSnowElfMaleFeet_0.nif