Awesome Katariah/Dark Brotherhood/Thieves Guild idea

Rhidos

So i was revisiting the Katariah after finishing the Brotherhood questline, and i had an awesome idea for a mod:

Stealing the Katariah!

So the idea is that after you finish the dark brotherhood and the thieves guild questlines, you can recruit sailors by doing special contracts/thievings.

You can steal the Katariah, sail it to some place/island, sell it to some pirates for an awesome new pirate armor and a buttload of gold.

Thats the idea, it involves around 30 new NPCS:

-20 recruitable Sailors

-A pirate contact from the brotherhood

-A pirate contact from the guild

-6 actual pirates, including a captain

-A corrupt guard from the Katariah who informs you

(optional) -The ghost of the emperor who gets really mad at you and adds humour to the story.

I would make it myself, but I'm not really good at making mods and I think this could become something great if a talented person were to work it out. If you decide to make this, feel free to add any ideas.

(Note: If you make this, all credit goes to you, just name one of the contacts or the pirate captain Rhidos and thats enough)

• 5 years later...