Skyrim crashing right after Bethesda Screen o: (SKSE)

Dirtymaulwurf

Hi, i think the title explains my Problem.

I will attach the Skse reports o: Okay this wont allow me to attach these files <-< so you just have to go with my Skse runtime thing :3 hope this helps, and you can help me through this o: let me know what i can do ^-^ (im a modding noob <-<)

Sry for my awesome english :3

Greetings
Dirty

SKSE runtime: initialize (version = 1.7.2 09200000 01D067C9A6DC010D, os = 6.1 (7601))
imagebase = 00400000
runtime root = C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\
config path = C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\skse.ini
plugin directory = C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\
checking plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\CharacterMakingExtender_plugin.dll
plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\CharacterMakingExtender_plugin.dll (00000001 ExCharGen plugin 0000002E) loaded correctly
checking plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\chargen.dll
registering plugin listener for SKSE at 2 of 3
plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\chargen.dll (00000001 chargen 00000004) loaded correctly
checking plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\nioverride.dll
registering plugin listener for SKSE at 3 of 4
registering plugin listener for chargen at 3 of 4
plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\nioverride.dll (00000001 nioverride 00000004) loaded correctly
checking plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\showRaceMenu_preCacheKiller.dll
plugin C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim\Data\SKSE\Plugins\\showRaceMenu_preCacheKiller.dll (00000001 ShowRaceMenu preCacheKiller plugin 00000001) loaded correctly
dispatch message (0) to plugin listeners