[Big Proyect] Help for Expansion: Dragon Wars

CentralCovenant

Heeeeeellooooo! i am Samuel (Sam to his friends) it's my first time on this forum and don't know very well where to put this topic. I hope if I'm wrong I have a decent correction xd

Also forgive my English, is hard for me.

The question was:

I would like to make a Mod, certainly a pretty big mod. I was thinking of creating a new expansion of Skyrim. Working as I can with the modeling tool... but you know, is complicated.

At this point, frustrates me the idea leave my project because i'm unable to perform, so I turn to you. I have all of the missions, sketches, dialogues, replies, all you Might need to create a new expansion it's in my head and in writing, just need to pass in the Mod form, but i don't know. Had then thought give my ideas to any group of modders or any modder who can work well in that. Lore take care of me (I'm a writer, so do not worry about the quality of the history of the expansion) and could help in other ways, but I need some help to do so. I do not seek fame or glory, just watch a good playable history embodied in a game that I love. I have spoken so highly of this community thought it might help me get my desire: Give life to my imagination on a game.

if I'm not clear: I need help me to create this expansion with some people. I talk to do run large project. It may take years, but with your experience and my ability to create stories could get something. Even I have some contacts of voice actors.

The expansion would be called: The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim: Dragon Wars.

I honestly do not know if people will want to help, but do not lose anything by trying. I hope answers and if there are any interested me will contact him.

BYEEEE :D

Edited by centralcovenant