Bonjour everyone!

TheSleepwalker

Hello everyone! My name is Maxime, and I like playing (some) computer games with a 360 controller, like Skyrim. That said, you can flame me now, so you won't do it again and again later 😄

More seriously, I'll turn 21 soon and I'm french. And no, I HATE snails, and never ate any frogs! I'm curious, and I like a hell lot of things.
I'm a musician, playing guitar, bass, harmonica, a bit of piano and I sing but uh... Not that well. I had multiple bands, and I do a lot of computer assisted music in various genre. I like reading philosophy stuff, poetry, watching "bizarre" or sci-fi movies. i'm mostly into cyberpunk actually. I'm a huge fan of Ghost in the Shell!

About games, I'm more into real survival horror like Resident Evil until the 4th, Silent Hill (Sh2 probably being mah favorite game ever), infiltration games like MGS, Hitman, RPG... Various genres in fact, as long as they're challenging, or having a great ambience or storyline, not just stunning graphics.

Voilà, I think I wrote enough. I'm glad to be part of this wonderful community, and looking foward to work with you guys.

Have a good day/night/evening!

Edited by TheSleepwalker

ARRRGGH!!

BLASPHEMER!! >8o :yucky:

Welcome.

Yeah yeah, I know :P c'mon, let your rage fulfill your heart, come to the dark side... Actually I like playing it with a controller because I can rest my lazy ass on a lazy sofa rather than being sit in a chair. Lazy lazyness over 9000. I hate people that play FPS on console though, I'm a strange guy :P

And thank you! :)

And yes, I like tacos, with a lot of spicy thingy in it. So i get diarreha the day after.

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-signs046.gif

I have never tried snails, but I have never had the opportunity to try them either. Frog legs are good though and I recommend them. :thumbsup: