[Papyrus] Event "onDEactivate"!?

batchbat

Greetings all,

I'm working on a script that allows merchants to be lootable, preferably via pickpocketing and/or slaughtering them. I'm very new to scripting but was (somehow) able to conjure up this little script that I added to a merchant (in this case, Ambarys Rendar (first merchant alphabetically :tongue:)):

Scriptname LM_Cornerclub extends ObjectReference  

Actor Property PlayerRef auto                             ;This is the player,
ObjectReference Property CornerclubCONT  Auto             ;this is my container,
FormList Property ItemList Auto                           ;and this will be a list of the items I get.

Event onDeath(Actor akKiller)                             ;When I'm killed,
	CornerclubCONT.removeAllItems(akTransferTo = self);take all items from my merchant chest and give it to me
endevent

Event OnItemAdded(Form akBaseItem, int aiItemCount, ObjectReference akItemReference, ObjectReference akSourceContainer)       ;and when I get those items,
	ItemList.AddForm(akBaseItem)                      ;add them to a list,
endevent

Event onActivate(ObjectReference akActionRef)             ;When I'm activated
	if akActionRef == PlayerRef                       ;By the player,
		int ILsize = ItemList.GetSize()           ;check how many items were added to me
		int index = 0
		While index < ILSize                      ;and while I still have more items to add,
			Form entry = ItemList.GetAt(index ;check which item is to be added next
			Int qty = self.GetItemCount(entry ;and find how much of that item there is to add,
			if qty > 0
				CornerclubCONT.AddItem(entry,qty,true)         ;and add those items back to the vendor chest.
			EndIf
			index += 1                        ;mark that item as being done, and move onto the next.
		EndWhile                                  ;Once that's finished,
		ItemList.Revert()                         ;Clear the list so we can use it later again.
	EndIf
EndEvent