Removing Skyrim Mods..

OopsXP

Ok, so I installed some Skyrim mods and am not happy with them. I now want to remove them easily. I did not use Nexus Mod Manager to install them so I need some help, I do also want to re--install better mods with Nexus Mod Manager soon. My question is; is there anyway I can just delete my entire Data Folder and just add in a someone else's vanilla folder? :wallbash: Since the actual saves are in a different folder altogether, this should bring me back to Vanilla with all my current game progress. I am pretty new to all this modding stuff and all help is appreciated. I also just registered for Nexus now.

Ok, so I installed some Skyrim mods and am not happy with them. I now want to remove them easily. I did not use Nexus Mod Manager to install them so I need some help, I do also want to re--install better mods with Nexus Mod Manager soon. My question is; is there anyway I can just delete my entire Data Folder and just add in a someone else's vanilla folder? :wallbash: Since the actual saves are in a different folder altogether, this should bring me back to Vanilla with all my current game progress. I am pretty new to all this modding stuff and all help is appreciated. I also just registered for Nexus now.