The Legend of Zelda - A Skyrim Modification

Tyen

http://tomc3d.com/other/skyrimzelda/logo/Logo_A_small.PNG

From the moment I started playing Skyrim, I just knew that I had to get my favourite weapons and armour from Zelda into Skyrim. So began the development of this mod.

What this mod intends to become is a source for Zelda fans to get to experience Skyrim with all the tools that the Zelda series has to offer

I work quickly, so far each piece of equipment has taken two afternoons to complete and get into game. So expect updates to be pretty regular.

I am a professional artist with a game art background, and I'm just a huge fan of Zelda and Skyrim, so I will be working on this mod for the most part. Although if there are other mod teams out there that need a hand or even individuals with something cool that they want to bring to life in Skyrim, feel free to send me a private message through the forums and I will get back to you.

Because of the sheer number of iterations that Zelda series has gone through, there have been a equal number of variations on the staple Zelda items. Some stay similar and true like the look of Link and the Master Sword. I'm just a fan of the series, but I don't know the intricate details of the different storylines and games. So some items may not match how they look exactly in the games, and the decisions about how some of them look will come down to it's "Coolness ratio". Community feedback will also play a part in this.

In the end, who knows, your character in Skyrim may get a entire wardrobe and rack of armours types and weapons from the different games.

In order to drive the development of this mod forward, I'm putting it out to the community to give me your favourite items and styles.

You can give your input and sway the vote of what is made next in the form below. Feel free to leave a comment :)

If you have tried this link before, but it didn't work for you. Try it again.