• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

souleater22

souleater22

Stranger

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Hey, I dont know if this happend to anyone else but the download with manager button wont work for me, i had to download manually, anyone else have this problem

Defender1970

Defender1970

Regular

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts
I am having the same problem.

I am completely new to this Mod Manager. I recently bought both Skyrim and Oblivion. I have been using the Steam Workshop for my Skyrim mods, but I wanted to do some modding to Oblivion. I just downloaded and installed the OBMM, made sure all the check-marks were where they needed to be prior to installing and then went to 3 different mods with 2 different browsers (IE and Firefox) and I am not able to download anything to the OBMM. With IE the page quickly times out and with firefox I get an error box that pops up.

Some help with this would be appreciated.

Thanks, Defender

Setzway

Setzway

Stranger

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts