Waiting mod

ejoy

There is mod that make much longer waiting mod which require us to wait for quiet long ..

I'm suggesting that any pro modder here can make a mod that skip the waiting time ?

Example : Wait for 24 hours , it immediately pass through time without us waiting for 24 seconds ..

Hope you guys get the point here and sorry for my english ..

Oh And , Hope somebody could make a mod that towns people wont attack us if we Level 4 Vampire .. Thanks : )

Edited by ejoy

As I am just a newbie in scripting and programming I beg porroone (mighty scripter of flying) to pardon me. I think it is not possible by any means because as it was in morrowind (wait like 35000 hours in 2 seconds, lol) it is not possible in Oblivion and Skyrim, this because in morrowind NPCs and stuff didn't have a life, didn't have schedules and nothing was scheduled or prompted, just scripted, so that the wait\sleep time could pass without problems.

In skyrim and Oblivion this cannot be done because all schedules and such are done on a hours\minutes based time, meaning that if you dont make the "game work on background" while you are in wait some things might not work properly.

Hope I've given a good explanation cause Im not good at it! Cya!

Something strange happened the other day, I was taking screenshots do I was in TFC, (I was also in water at the time I think) but I went to wait for 12 hours to get the sun back out and it went immediately. It also said "you awaken feeling rested" weird, but it did what you are talking about to an extent.

So I guess try it, open console, type TFC, close console, wait for a fair amount of time, and see if it happens instantly.

Not the best workaround, but it might work :)