Did I find some insane secret?

PWMW

So I just started playing the game and am trying to get to the GNR building. Along the way I found a bridge and underneath there was land mine which I stepped on and got half my body crippled. I picked up some frag grenades and more out of the grenade box and picked up the Duck and Cover!. Suddenly, out of the top of the cinderblock next to the bed, a piece of Brahmin meat came out like it was some kind of secret storage. It was, as when I inspected it, it said "Check Brahmin." The small storage had a bunch of explosives, some chems and some stim-packs.

However, not realizing I was standing on a bed I reloaded from my last save to trip the mine before going in there. Now I suddenly cannot get this secret Brahmin meat storage to appear again. I tried everything, from pressing E everywhere, to moving items around, to even getting myself crippled again. I simply cannot get this secret to appear again and am starting to think it's a glitch, but can't figure how it happened. I added a couple of screenshots of where it happened, but I did not screenshot WHEN it happened since I assumed it was just part of the game.

I can't find any topics on this and it seems like it either does not exist and is a glitch or I managed to find something no one else ever did. However, if this is documented, how do I get it to happen again?

Any help is appreciated. Thanks!

http://i45.tinypic.com/2wearkh.jpg

http://i47.tinypic.com/2415qa0.jpg

never seen that before. probably just a fluke. I get things like that every so often. usually its the other way around though....things disappearing. try loading up the area in the geck and see if there is an activator, or if the items are actually under the ground, and your computer just misloaded them. other than that your guess is as good as mine. good luck.