Need a bit of help

KandyKills

I recently started playing around with the CK and I decided I could do a little home for my character, so I started making one. My idea is to make a tree house, but not a house in a tree, I'm trying to make a tree that's actually a house. I managed to create the interior cell and I know how to put objects and manipulate them to decorate my house, also I think I can manage to create the door in a tree in the outside world, however I am having a bit of trouble because there are certain things I don't know how to do myself.

My initial idea was a little 2 floor house. I want the second floor to have a balcony where you can see the landscape. I saw this nice mod http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/25739 and the atmosphere of seeing the outside world from the interior home is what I want to get. Maybe it would be best that I put my balcony outside, and a "door" to separate the interior and exterior cells. But I want that amosphere when you are inside, since I don't want to put a door to separate the room from the balcony, if you get what I mean. Any ideas to get this outside atmosphere into my room so you can see the outside from the balcony? then you go through the "door" and you are in the actual balcony, but outside of the house. Uhm sorry I don't know how to explain it. Maybe I should just put a curtain or something xD

Second thing. In that mod, Dusk's cabin, there are an enchanting table and an alchemy table too, but they are invisible. I explored it through the CK and saw that they were there, just you couldn't see them ingame, but you still used them, so your character looks like he uses the enchanting book instead of the enchanting table itself, but plays the animation... I want to do that! I don't like ugly crafting tables, I want a book and something else for alchemy. Anyone can explain to me how to do that?