[Auditions]Secrets of Valuungrann

Hangman4358

Auditions for:

Secrets of Valuungrann

Deadline: March 26th

Description:

=================

I am holding voice actor auditions for my mod. I have this or something similar posted on a few websites hence I am holding auditions and hopefully will get enough interest in the next to weeks. I have 90% of the mod done. All that really remains in the voice acting and packing the mod and then uploading it. I have chosen to do it this way because I wanted potential voice actors to see that I am serious about this mod. And to show that I am looking for people who are also serious about voice acting and will actually do their part.

A little bit about me so you know where I am coming from. I have been modding games since 2002 and I am only 23. I started out with Battlefield 1942 and then modded all the Battlefield games until EA decided mods cut into their bottom line of selling DLC. I was one of the longest serving members of the Stargate: Battle For Mankind mod for BF1942 and BF2. I have released mods before and I want to release this one. So you won't have to worry about me flaking out.

The Characters:

=================

Ok, this is the part you really want to read. Below I have info about all the characters and their voicing. I have two main characters which each have around 150-300 lines. And I also have 4 other characters who have maybe a total of 30 - 40 lines between them.

Main Characters:

=================

Legate Fjorna Steelclaw

Nord, Legion soldier, tough, smart, extremely loyal to her men and friends, slightly sarcastic, good hearted

She has the most lines since she is both a fully voiced follower and an integral part of the story. She is a tough female lead. I have always found that video games lack strong, realistic female leads. I hope I can find a voice actors who can help bring some realism to this part. I do want to keep the slight Nordic accent of the other Nords for this part.