Diplomatic Immunity - entering the Embassy issue

LewisKossuth

First of all, I've found a topic that already discussed this issue, but decided to open a new one, because there wasn't a 'this works for sure' solution, but maybe times have changed ever since, who knows.

So here is the case:

• I started playing Skyrim not too long ago, this is like the 4th character I'm playing with, and with the other three, I've never ever got until this point in the main story line, because I was busy doing side quests and guilds and other stuff, and now, this is my first properly modded gameplay as well, so I don't really play with the other three anymore. This is the character I'm enjoying the most as well.
  • I took my roleplaying a bit more serious than previous times, so as a proud Nord ranger-agent I took the opportunity at around level 12 to get rid of a 3-member Thalmor group to get my hands on a Thalmor outfit (I have Master of Disguise installed, and I thought it would be nice to sneak into the embassy unnoticed if I have anything to do there - bad idea.)
  • I also took the easier way with the Alik'r mission in Whiterun, as I told them that I've found the woman they were looking for without even listening to the woman's side of story, to get some early gold. So I helped the Alik'rs, which causes Thalmor executional order as I've found out.
  • THE PROBLEM: Now, I just can't get to talk to the Thalmor guards at the Embassy's entrance, although I have the party clothes on (nothing else, no Talos amulet as well), because they freaking attack me every time I'm hopping off of the cart. I have no chance to show them the invitation or to do whatever, and, because Delphine takes away all your stuff, there's no opportunity to even defend yourself.