CTD when killing enemy with power attack

welsher

So for seemingly no reason my Skyrim has decided to crash to desktop without any form of error message when I kill an enemy with a power attack.

This doesn't happen every time I kill an enemy with a power attack - I can play for hours with no issues, but power attacks arbitrarily cause the game to crash. I have searched around on Google and used the filter on the iste but I couldn't find this precise issue.

I have 115 mods installed (many of these plugins are just multiple ESPs for the same mod, like SkyRe and, UFO, RND etc) and I personally singled out ones I thought could be causing this issue but I can't seem to pin point it. At first I thought it was a mod called Deadly Mutilation but I removed that and the issue seems to persist. I'm thinking it's just a VRAM issue but I am not tech savvy at all so I couldn't confirm that - I don't know whether this issue is indicative of a VRAM problem.

Here's my mod list;

Skyrim.esm
Update.esm
Dawnguard.esm
HearthFires.esm
Dragonborn.esm
JSwords.esm
Lanterns Of Skyrim - All In One - Main.esm
SPIKE.esm
HighResTexturePack01.esp
HighResTexturePack02.esp
HighResTexturePack03.esp
FixedEyeAdaption.esp
Chesko_Frostfall.esp
better dynamic snow.esp
Morning Fogs.esp
Supreme Storms.esp
Improved Combat Sounds v2.2.esp
Further Dark Dungeons for ENB.esp
Dark Dungeons for Dawnguard.esp
StaticMeshImprovementMod.esp
StaticMeshImprovementMod-DragonbornTernFix.esp
Chesko_WearableLantern.esp
hqsnow.esp
Immersive Brigands.esp
Immersive Dawnguard.esp
Immersive Dragonborn.esp
Immersive Factions.esp
Immersive Mercenaries.esp
Immersive Patrols.esp
Immersive Travelers.esp
Immersive Werewolves.esp
Book Covers Skyrim.esp
Book Covers Dawnguard.esp
Book Covers Hearthfire.esp
real glaciers.esp
StormcloakArmorVarietyOPTION1.esp
Footprints.esp
Footprints - Ash.esp
WetandCold.esp
WetandCold - Ashes.esp
SkyUI.esp
iHUD.esp
Black Mage Armor.esp
Cloaks.esp
Cloaks - Dawnguard.esp
1nivWICCloaks.esp