Hello more experienced modders! So to kick things off I'd like to say that I have very little practice with making mods. I do however have a decent bit of self-taught know-how when it comes to photoshop, just not when it comes to making things mod related. I think, a few tutorials on the web could make me an adaquate texture maker for this idea though. The problem? I'm hopelessly ignorant at using the CK, animations, and scripting, which is where you'd come in. Now on to the mod...

So the idea is that you become a race that acts like the werewolf disease. It's contracted(via contact in this case), makes you immune to other diseases, has a time limit to the change, and changes ur animations, powers, and stats. There are a few key differences tho that I want to have that distinguishes it from other diseases.

The first key aspect of the mod is that the transformation will be a custom made shader(not unlike the shader effects used in the Burn Freeze Shock Effects mod - link at bottom of this post) and not a remesh transform. So that means we can just use a cool explosion spell effect and turn on the shader to signal the change. It would make shifting almost instant which accents the main aspect of the transformation.