Demoniac not showing in any BodySlide options

Derisat

Skyrim Special Edition

Vortex

The Bug: Demoniac options are not listed in BodySlider so I can't build a body using the glossy 8k textures of my wet LoversLab dreams. a dream of Belle Delphine dressed like a slutty red riding hood with a crossbow and a harem following her across skyim.

I just installed Demoniac CBBE V1.12SE - CBBE - TBD SMP 3BBB Supported , and all of it's "required" (as i discovered unnecessary T.B.D. mod files, which I promptly uninstalled) . I place it at the end of the load order, let it overwrite the Fairskin and CBBE file it conflicted with and loaded up body slider.

I refreshed the outfits, then closed and reopened BodySlider to ensure it's menu's were cleaned properly.

(I have used body slider for a number of files, skins, bodies, meshes etc.. so not a total noob)

Now I do what Im supposed to do, choose a body type, and a skin. I filter for CBBE and Unassigned, no files, i try looking for "Dem" hoping it's a loose file somewhere. Again a Nope.

I do a full uninstall and archive deletion of the mod and manual download

I figure i might have had a vortex installation issue so I manually download, look through it's files and then drop the 7zp file into manager. run it's FOMOD installation again and again. Nothing. The mod poster is gone a year now, the posts keep filling up with error reports. some users got it working, most haven't.

So, I want to hear from someone who ACTUALLY USES THIS MOD AND KNOWS WHATS HAPPENING

My Mod order, all 200+ of it, goodluck

https://modwat.ch/u/Derisat/plugins

Demoniac is just a texture mod. Not sure what you're looking for in Bodyslide, there are no "skin" options. If you mean Preset, then those are just body shapes, again, not a skin option and there are no demoniac presets.