CBBE Npc And Character Trouble (Load Order)

XombieAnubis

So i'm really new to modding and i had trouble on fallout 4 with modding but fixed the issues, now im playing skyrim SE but for some reason my character is able to be made with bodyslide but then the NPC is all the same, i messed with the load order a bit and fixed MY character but it seems either the outfit isint going with the body EXAMPLE, breasts are vanilla with outfit on but when im naked it's back to my body slide shape, but no matter what i've changed i CANNOT get the NPCs the change whatsoever, i have my load order right (I think) but i changed it by using LOOT and now my character is vanilla all the way Minus hair, and even with being naked it goes back to vanilla shape, not sure whats going on, tried everything except deleting EVERYTHING, is someone could help i'd appreciate that cause this is frustrating, ive ben able to work around fallout 4 and even new vegas easily but skyrim se doesnt seem to wanna work for me what so ever. Below is a notepad txt document stating my load order i didn't really know how to do this so i winged it.

Welcome to modding.

You can only use one body type in your game and you have a mix of both CBBE and UNP causing your confusion and inconsistancies. Since you installed CBBE 3BBB I'm going to assume that's the body type you want.

> for some reason my character is able to be made with bodyslide but then the NPC is all the same
Yes, this is correct. The game uses the same body model for all females in the game.

> EXAMPLE, breasts are vanilla with outfit on but when im naked it's back to my body slide shape
You have outfit mods in your load order that are not CBBE compatible and are therefore vanilla (or UNP body). You need CBBE compatible outfits and you need to build them in Bodyslide as you build your body to make them the same shape.

> i have my load order right (I think) but i changed it by using LOOT and now my character is vanilla all the way