Weird Holes in Interior Ceilings

pnats

Just an FYI, this is my first time posting on this site in the years that I've been a member, so I'm not entirely certain of whether or not I left something out.

So yeah, I'm getting these weird holes in the ceiling of most interiors. It's not a huge bug, but seeing the floor of another level through the lower level's ceiling is kind of annoying. My load order is as follows:

GameMode=FalloutNV
FalloutNV.esm=1
DeadMoney.esm=1
HonestHearts.esm=1
OldWorldBlues.esm=1
LonesomeRoad.esm=1
GunRunnersArsenal.esm=1
ClassicPack.esm=1
MercenaryPack.esm=1
TribalPack.esm=1
CaravanPack.esm=1
domecity.esm=1
FreesideOpen.esm=1
Interior Lighting Overhaul - Core.esm=1
NVInteriors_Core.esm=1
NVInteriors_ComboEdition.esm=1
NVR-Strip.esm=1
Project Nevada - Core.esm=1
Project Nevada - Equipment.esm=1
ELECTRO-CITY - CompletedWorkorders.esm=1
ELECTRO-CITY - Highways and Byways.esm=1
New Vegas Redesigned II.esm=1
Project Nevada - Rebalance.esp=1
Project Nevada - Cyberware.esp=1
Interior Lighting Overhaul - L38PS.esm=1
FNV-BeardEyebrowFixV1_0.esp=1
FreesideOpenPatch.esp=1
FreesideOpenBoulderDomePatch.esp=1
The Mod Configuration Menu.esp=1
The Weapon Mod Menu.esp=1
NVR-NPCs.esp=1
NVR-ELECTRO-CTIY_Patch.esp=1
NVR-Version_10.esp=1
Project Nevada - Dead Money.esp=1
Project Nevada - Honest Hearts.esp=1
Project Nevada - Old World Blues (No Cyberware).esp=1
Project Nevada - Lonesome Road.esp=1
Project Nevada - Gun Runners' Arsenal.esp=1
CONELRAD 640-1240.esp=1
FSOmusic.esp=1
Improved Sound FX.esp=1
Improved Sound FX - Weapon Sharing Fix.esp=1
Improved Sound FX - Project Nevada.esp=1
NewVegasBounties.esp=1
NewVegasBountiesII.esp=1
NewVegasBountiesFSOPatch.esp=1
outsidebets.esp=1
GRA WRP Compatibility Patch.esp=1
mac10.esp=1
NVR- Lore version.esp=1
New Vegas redesigned- Honest Hearts.esp=1
Voice dissonance fix.esp=1
Companion Sandbox Mode.esp=1
Light Step ED-E.esp=1
UnlimitedCompanions.esp=1
UnlimitedCompanions SCRIPT FIX.esp=1
WeaponModsExpanded.esp=1