Are there more comprehensive Toolset tutorials?

If you haven't noticed already most of my posts are due to datoolset wiki not exactly being clear—incomplete console install instructions for steam UE users (but thankfully theskymoves provided a link for one), and 2 tutorials I tried to follow gave me two different weird game issues that took some time to stop.

But clearly some people can make mods and although many are impressive I am not finding what I want but can't find decent guides to make my own mods. I am not good with scripts, I need cut and paste examples but I managed to create items and get them in game almost too easily but anything else hasn't been smooth. I know how to switch out Warden and companion skills via Toolset and the your Characters game save file—it's a neat trick.

Is there any seasoned modders who actually know the toolset better than the datoolset wiki has poorly explained? And though I guess I could try to make a mod request I think it is better if I learned for myself, so I can adjust as I want in the future.

I'd love if I could make a class or specialization but that isn't working (though I have to admit I think my last attempt—say it causing and issue in game—I almost smoothly followed instructions but after realizing my issue I miss 2 things aka forgot 1 step and took one miss step). But I am so hesitant to try again without some guidance.

Or if there are simple scripts that allow me to mass addtalents or removetalents console commands instead of my running them one at a time each gameplay X / and even then I cannot see the skills I have added since there are for a class my character isn't (which drives me nuts). I tried using the "all talent" mod, but it doesn't show console added talents... and it is annoying having all the skills when I want only specific (hence the allure of trying to make my own class).