Fallout: New Vegas Resident Evil Mod

Luso99

To start off I am a fan of Resident Evil, any chance I get to bring one of my favorite games into another I'm gonna find everyway possible. So I bought Fallout: New Vegas about a year ago and have been happily playing it. When I finally stumbled upon the G.E.C.K., ideas began to flow!

So I have started a mod in the G.E.C.K., now I am a total noob at making Mods. I constantly have to go back and forth from the G.E.C.K. wiki and look for a tutorial on what I'm doing.

But the synopsis of the mod is:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The year is 2017, after a large biological world war, the entire planet is left in a terrible state of panic, and the infamous Umbrella Corporation is to blame. Many survival groups are scattered about in this region of drought and decay. You begin the mod in a Hospital of a small town, awakening to havoc and chaos outside the window. Beside your bed is a casette. Once you listen to it, your next goal is set. A group of survivors had searched the building looking for supplies when they came across you, you were in a coma and they couldn't carry you off or wait for you to wake up. So they left the casette, telling you of their location, which is a small shopping area across town. Not to far since its a small town, but considering the wandering zombies that may prove to be quite difficult.