Greetings from a German language translator!

renoquierido

Hello all!! So, I am somewhat new to the modding community myself, and in the scheme of things none too experienced with technology in general, but have recently begun playing Fallout: New Vegas for the first time and, given its age and relative notoriety regarding its many glitches, I figured I might very well give a serious go of it; that is, beyond some very superficial wee tiny tweaks, which my sister downloaded for me in the past ha ha! I'm hardly the most tech savvy myself in all honesty, but as I've been recently diagnosed with a congenital brain tumour and have been quite ill mysel, I've had loads of time on my hands as I await treatment. So I figured I might as well give it an honest effort just to see what would happen, and have been truly enjoying all of the wonderful things everyone has made and how very much I've learnt about gaming software and computers in my endeavours, and sure plan to give a go at modding some of the other games I've got when the fancy strikes me again to play them!