BoredBulgarian

Okay so basically after I complete The Jagged Crown to General Tullius, he doesn't give me the next quest and the game simply crashes. I did look at the forums and the best thing I could find was a suggestion to remove paarthurnax dilemma but still I get CTD. I'm confused as to how mods that don't have anything to do with quest scripts, general tullius, the jagged crown and the imperial legion can cause a ctd, then again I'm not a pro at modding.

Got lasted version of Skyrim, SKSE, cleaned skyrim.esm and all dlc withTES5edit, use BOSS and papyrus logging.

Mods currently active:

Skyrim.esm

Update.esm
Unofficial Skyrim Patch.esp
Dawnguard.esm
Unofficial Dawnguard Patch.esp
HearthFires.esm
Unofficial Hearthfire Patch.esp
Dragonborn.esm
Unofficial Dragonborn Patch.esp
ClimatesOfTamriel.esm
ETaC - RESOURCES.esm
SPIKE.esm
HighResTexturePack01.esp
HighResTexturePack02.esp
HighResTexturePack03.esp
Brawl Bugs CE.esp
StaticMeshImprovementMod.esp
StaticMeshImprovementMod-DragonbornTernFix.esp
StaticMeshImprovementMod-FurnitureChestSnowFix.esp
AMatterOfTime.esp
UnlimitedBookshelves.esp
recipeammoarrows.esp
Skyforge_Plus.esp
Skyrim Flora Overhaul.esp
Smoking Torches.esp
VariedGuards.esp
SkyUI.esp
AmuletOfTheNine.esp
Apex Werewolf.esp
Black Mage Armor.esp
BloodWitchArmor.esp
Cloaks.esp
Contractor Armor.esp
Evil MasterMind Armor.esp
hothtrooper44_ArmorCompilation.esp
Immersive Weapons.esp
InfinityBlade.esp
isilNarsil.esp
Knight Of Thorns Armor.esp
matys medieval knights.esp
Mavari Armor.esp
Medusa and Drakul Armors.esp
PowerOfTheGods.esp
Raven Witch Armor.esp
SeraticHeavyArmorDark.esp
SilverDragonArmor.esp
Unique Uniques.esp
Dr_Bandolier.esp
AssassinsLair - no NPCs.esp
Beautiful Riften.esp
Beautiful Whiterun.esp
Dragon Falls Manor.esp
Hearthfire Cheat Chests.esp
HillHouse.esp
RayeksEnd.esp
RealisticWhiterun.esp
RiversideLodge.esp
Run For Your Lives.esp
The Asteria - Dwemer Airship.esp
winterhold_improvements.esp
faster vanilla horses.esp