please help i want an anime looking character!

daryllovesmods22

can anyone help me?? i would like to know how to get an anime looking character (like this ) without failure: the links to EVERYTHING i need and/or how to make one so it doesn't glitch out and i won't have any problems, im only new to pc so im finding most of the mods hard to use. thanks ALSO, I WOULD love TO KNOW THE BEST MOD TO MAKE SKYRIM LOOK ULTRA COLOURFUL!!!

Edited by daryllovesmods22

First of all, if you're finding mods dificult to use, you might probably benefit from watching a tutorial video or something.

I strongly recommend the first 4 videos on this playlist. It will take a bit of time from you, but will also help you understand many of the intricacies of working with a mod manager, but more importantly how mods work behind the scenes (this is important, you'll need this in order to install certain mods properly, and to keep your game folder under control, your game stable, and more importantly to not break the game while installing mods).

Also, Gopher (the youtube user who made that playlist) has a Mod Sanctuary series of videos where he showcases mods, but he also shows how to install each one of them. It can be beneficial to watch that series, since you'll end up finding interesting mods, but you'll also learn by watching him installing them.

That said, the one thing I can help you with is about getting skyim to be more colorful. There's probably more ways to do it, but I usually do it with a mod called IMAGINATOR. It's simple to install, simple to use, and doesn't impact the performace of the game. Just read the mod's page to see how to use it and what it can do. (I usualy just use it to add saturation to the colors and a bit more contrast - but you can go wild with it and get other interesting results - and it comes with a few presets)