Seeking Voice Actress

Kasprutz

http://i.imgur.com/MM5FPsd.png

Seeking Voice Actress

Hello Everyone!

I'm an author of the Skyrim mod "Companion Selene Kate" on Nexus. This mod was released on June 2013 and has the record about 1,700 endorsement and 100,000 downloads (Apr. 2014). This is the mod about Skyrim female custom follower, Selene Kate who has similar appearance with Selene on the film "Underworld" and has various artificial intelligence to help player with enjyable Skyrim adventure like dancing, custom combat skills, home management system, and in-game hairstyle changer and so on. Of course, this mod has not completed yet. It'll be developed continuously. I've tried to give her unique personality by making her unique dialogue lines using in-game common voice. However, it could not meet her personality perfectly. So, I want to give you an open position for a voice actress about her. I wish many talented people apply for this voice-acting work.

Requirements/Qualifications

- Someone who has charming female voice.

- An adult over 19 years old. (This mod is an adult-only content)

- Native English speaker or someone who can speak English very well like native people.

- Someone who has talent of writing story. (It'll be much better if you have good sense of humor).

- There is no pay for this work. Because this is the free mod for everyone who is playing Skyrim.

- Someone who has an experience in playing Skyrim (at last 1-time experience to walk through the whole story of Skyrim)

- Someone who has an experience in using Skyrim Creation Kit.

- Someone who has adequate voice-recording equipment to record self-voice.

- Someone who can enjoy modding work without haste in free time.

About your work

- Recording your voice about dialogues which are already written in the mod and new dialogues for the Quest to be added in the future.