I am offering modeling help to make DA mod

turbojoys

hi all,,, i am a student 3d modeling artist... i want to offer my humble modeling skills to the mods that people would like in DA....you guys can post in this tread what model you like to see in game n i will try my best to make the model available

but first thing first ... as i only got this game yesterday, so i need someone who knows how to bring the 3d model into the DA game for the mod to be released(but i guest it would not be hard to find someone with the knowledge required), also i am only doing this for extra practice on modeling n texturing and fun...so i can not promise anything ....but feel free to drop in ideas than i shall be on my way to modeling

happy gaming

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

How about Necromonger armor? I plan to make some for Oblivion but it will be a while before I get to that point. :D

Here is my Photo Gallery of images.

http://i228.photobucket.com/albums/ee11/Conan_Lon/Oblivion/Reference/Riddick/NecromongerCaptainLeftAngle1.jpg

http://i228.photobucket.com/albums/ee11/Conan_Lon/Oblivion/Reference/Riddick/NecromongerCaptainHelmetRight.jpg

ok ... its not hard to do.... but i do need a body mesh that i can put the armor on when making it can you send me a body mesh in either blend format or obj format

also do you know how to bring my model into the gama once i got the mesh n the texture ready???

Would realy like 4 weapon models, well and a mod to use them ingame of course :) Katana, some kind of rapier, a straight chinese style sword and some kind of knife(only short swords ingame).

Don't know what one needs for a mod like this, except the tool set, just did headmorphs.

ok ... its not hard to do.... but i do need a body mesh that i can put the armor on when making it can you send me a body mesh in either blend format or obj format

also do you know how to bring my model into the gama once i got the mesh n the texture ready???