My issue is probably easy to fix, just some compatibility issue I didn't notice probably.

hey2000

Fallout: New Vegas - Start Screen Crash

I've been having an issue with my mods.

Ok, here's the issue: My Fallout NV was working fine with vanilla plus the official DLCs. I then installed like a thousand mods, and probably made a mistake somewhere along the way. This is my first time modding Fallout NV so it's probably a rookie mistake or compatability issue. I have modded Fallout 3 many times and from what I understand, Fallout NV isn't any harder to mod. So, without any more rambling, I will post my load order. Please notify me if you find anything that I've done wrong. (all mods gotten from the Nexus)

[X] FalloutNV.esm
[X] GunRunnersArsenal.esm
[X] CaravanPack.esm
[X] ClassicPack.esm
[X] MercenaryPack.esm
[X] TribalPack.esm
[X] OldWorldBlues.esm
[X] LonesomeRoad.esm
[X] HonestHearts.esm
[X] DeadMoney.esm
[X] SomeguySeries.esm
[X] SaxxonsQuestPack.esm
[X] Military NV Backpacks.esm
[X] RustTownV1Master.esm
[X] IWR.esm
[X] CFWNV.esm
[X] Monster Wars.esm
[X] RockwellPursuit.esm
[X] XRE - CARS!.esm
[X] ProjectBrazil.esm
[X] FNVChristmasSpecial.esm
[X] NVWillow.esp
[X] TheShore.esp
[X] IWR - Rebuilt.esp
[X] CFW-DLC.esp
[X] Fellout.esp
[X] Military NV Backpacks - Vendor Script Replenish.esp
[X] Military NV Backpacks - BumBagUseSlot1.esp
[X] Military NV Backpacks - No Straps.esp
[X] PerkEveryLevel.esp
[X] Gambling.esp
[X] FreeplayafterMQNVv1_6.esp
[X] Tag Skills Improved.esp
[X] realistic headshots HC VATS.esp
[X] Goodsprings Shack.esp
[X] Light Step ED-E.esp
[X] Plausible Starting Outfit.esp
[X] Sprint Mod.esp
[X] Companion Sandbox Mode.esp
[X] LFox Cannibal Perk Improvements.esp
[X] RustTownAdditions3.esp
[X] LFox Bottle That Water.esp
[X] NV_STTraitsandPerks.esp
[X] NV_STTraitsandPerks - NVSE.esp
[X] NV_STTraitsandPerks_Crunch - NVSE.esp
[X] NV_STTraitsandPerks_Crunch.esp
[X] Outcast Outpost-RobCo Factory.esp
[X] Monster Wars - Epic Battles Plugin.esp