Natural Bodies all in one, cant configure

FenrirJack

Iv been looking everywhere to try and find out why this isn't working, i have the mod installed and it is under the Installed overrides section of DAMM. im still extremely new to Dragon age mod manager, but i believe i have the mod installed correctly. The problem is that i cant select the configure button when i right click the mod under Installed overrides, configure is just grayed out. Wtf do i do? i installed it into my packages/core/override/whateva folder, and i dont have the file stored anywhere else sept my desktop and its all compatible and jazz. Help!

p.s windows 7

When you installed it... Did you manually install it... as in manually put the files into your override folder, or did you just drag and drop it into the DAMM?

If you manually installed it then thats teh problem. You'll need to uninstall it thru DAMM, and go into your override and check to see if there are any traces left behind to delete.

Then reinstall it directly thru DAMM.

no i made the override file with the DAMM i clicked and dragged the override and created it, then installed it. i saved the file to my desktop. before that i deleted all traces of the override besides the one on my desktop. iv also reinstalled/dl'd DAMM and the override

I believe that that may be your problem then, as there isnt any need to create a new override. The nbiao.override file, is already an override. You simply need to place it in overrides window of DAMM in order for it to be installed. And then configure to your own personal preferences.

Also, as a point of curiosity, are you extracting the nbiao.override file from the .7z file that its packed in? I am guessing that you are, as you havent mentioned a "data cannot be found" or similar error. But just checking to be sure.

Uninstall the override via DAMM, and then just drag and drop the .override file into it. That should be all that you need to do, aside from configuration.