HELP! Comprehensive & compatible (immersive) mod list?

LaurenceG

Hello friendly people of Nexus Forums,

Firstly, after a quick search, I found several similar threads to the one I'm creating, but none that really helped me answer my question, so sorry in advance if you are bored of reading threads like this (please ignore and carry on your angry troll hunting ways)! So to the point, I'm new to modding (well technically back from a break of about 10 years or so since I was a kid playing SS2 and morrowind - great games) so I really just wanted some help. Does anyone have a super-awesome, mind-blowingly comprehensive, immersive and (perhaps most importantly) completely compatible list of mods available through Nexus Mod Manager? Where I think this thread slightly differs from others is exactly what I consider important in a 'good mod'.