LF experienced mod authors and/or people who know how to do the following

GrimmSpecter

I'm new to modding bu have dabbled in the CK enough to know how to use it with moderate skill and im looking for people who can...

• script
  • lvl design
  • create new and interesting assets
  • work hard for a short period of time at least
  • create npc's
  • voice act
  • quest making

This project is not so ambitious that it will be to hard to make i simply want to make a HUGE city with at least 45 unique npc's and children and packs to add more based on performance.the first city i want to make is a forest city with houses inside the trees and such (that's why i need assets b/c need to make inside a tree) i also need people who are good at npc design and who can make people interesting and none cookie cutter style. furthermore i would like to include quest but that of course will come later.

this project will not take long as long as i get enough help at first. i plan to release it as a beta when the city is done and when there are people to live in it and full release will be out when there are quests

A HUGE city with interwsting, voice acted NPCs, interiors, and quests? Not ambitious at all.

Especially when you offer limited information and only say you've dabbled with the CK. I recommend you become at the very least competent - not moderately - in scripting and quest design. Right now, it's not a bunch to offer.

This project is not so ambitious that it will be to hard to make

this project will not take long as long as i get enough help at first

I'm new to modding bu have dabbled in the CK

-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

i simply want to make a HUGE city with at least 45 unique npc's and children and packs to add more based on performance

i want to make is a forest city with houses inside the trees and such

• script
  • lvl design
  • create npc's
  • voice act
  • quest making

• -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --