HDT TBBP(?) Glitch (or something of the sort)

mrsmexythebeast

UPDATE: Solved. Check my last post on this thread. Thank you.

I had the urge to play Skyrim for the first time in a year and a half a couple days ago, and after cleaning everything, installing everything properly (or so I would like to believe), I started playing and found that women have even weirder breasts than I remembered them having before. Thinking that they were much too weird, I now find myself on the nexus forums. I use CBBE and HDT PE with HDT TBBP and a few other related mods. I've also cleaned and checked for errors with TES5Edit and ran my mods through BOSS (I also tried LOOT but it gave me a blank report and I got too confused so I abandoned it). I was a new modder a year and a half ago and I guess you could say I'm even newer now, so I apologize if I'm having an issue that is extremely easy to fix and I'm just too inexperienced to know how. Anyways, thank you very much (I super appreciate this, seriously) and if you need anything from me to clarify this issue even further I will happily provide it.

(I also crash sometimes and can't open save files but I usually remedy this fairly easily so if you have no idea, no problem.)

Screenshots In-Game (NSFW): http://imgur.com/a/OFOlo

NMM: http://i.imgur.com/Citkcug.png

BOSS: http://i.imgur.com/GHFrGBS.png
(I read (somewhere) that the Monster Wars NavMesh warning was not a huge issue and that people have run Monster Wars with this warning. I have also cleaned Monster Wars with TES5Edit, which also gave the same message as BOSS did.)

My Install Order:

SKSE
Unofficial Skyrim Patch
SkyUI
Realistic Ragdolls and Force
RaceMenu
ShowRaceMenu Precache Killer
FNIS
FNIS SPells
XP32 Skeleton Extended
CBBE
BodySlide 2
Better Females
HDT Physics Extension
HDT BBP TBBP
ALSL
HDT HighHeels
Feminine Running and Dash
Sexy Idle Animation
Victorias High Heel Walk
ApachiiSkyHair
ApachiiSkyHair Female
Remodeled Armor CBBE
Amazing Follower Tweaks
(Follower Mods)