Texture issues

whymf

Hi everyone!

I recently started playing Skyrim again after a few years of not playing it. So I did a fresh installment on Skyrim, installed a few mods which I will be writing later. Anyway so I installed a few mods to make Skyrim "cooler" and more fancy, aswell as "xxx" mods to say.. Well after a while after installing all the mods, I started seeing these weird texture issues, flickering lights. Aswell as in the loading scene the whole loading part get covered in some pink color.

I recorded a video to show you guys you can find it here , here is a better view of the issue

Here is also all the mods I'm currently using

Underground Bathhouse and Paradise Valley

XP32 Maximum Skeleton Extended

FNIS

XPMSplusSOSplusSMS Skeleton

KenMOD LockPick Pro

Sexy Riften v2 ( I have already tried with unistalling these)

Sexy Solitude v1

Sexy Villages and Towns

Sexy Whiterun v3

Sexy Windhelm v2

W.A.T.E.R - Water and Terrain Enhancement Redux (Currently disabled)

Realistic Ragdolls and Force

ApachiiSkyHair

Seductive Lips HD

The Eyes of Beauty

Better Skill and Quest Books Names

Chopper AXE - HD

Dragon Language Book

Zaz Resources

Adult Toys Merchant

Brawl Bugs Patch

CBBE

ASX

HDT Physics Extensions

Unofficial Skyrim Patch

A Quality World Map

RaceMenu

SkyUI

BodySlide 2

And those from *site not allowed*

Fill Her Up

SlaveGirls

SlaveRun

Private Needs

SexLabFramework

SexLabAroused

SOS

Prison Overhaul

Zaz Animation Pack Main and Textures

Edited by whymf

Some of that looked like artifacting.

^^ This.

If you're OC-ing, put your card back to stock speeds and get a monitoring tool like MSI Afterburn to check your temps. If you have the latest drivers, you might try rolling back one to see if you still have the issue.

What are your specs?