I could use some help reorginizing my mod load order

MemorieBigTokes

Hello, I'm a newb modder. I've successfully modded my Skyrim to my liking with very few bugs and such. However I though I would mod my Oblivion. I have the OBSE and the works. using my NMM for most of my modding needs. I thought modding and organizing the Oblivion load order would be the same as skyrim, but now I've kind of messed it up. (big time) I'm not sure what to do please help.

Here is my Mod Load Order:

GameMode=Oblivion Oblivion.esm=1

Sexlivion-NoBP2ch.esp=0

Sexlivion-ForBP2ch.esp=1

Sexlivion_0.4a_Full_English_v1.esp=1

Sexlivion.esp=1

Reaper's Evil Lair.esp=1

Dream and Anime Eyes.esp=1

ANBRedNinja.esp=1

DLCShiveringIsles.esp=1

Knights.esp=1

DLCOrrery.esp=1

DLCBattlehornCastle.esp=1

DLCSpellTomes.esp=1

DLCVileLair.esp=1

DLCHorseArmor.esp=1

DLCThievesDen.esp=1

DLCFrostcrag.esp=1

DLCMehrunesRazor.esp=1 C

haseCameraMod.esp=1

BlackLuster.esp=1

Beautiful PeopleV22 - MaleReplacerV3.esp=0

Apachii_Wigs_MaleFemale.esp=1

MaleBodyReplacerV3.esp=1

StockClothingArmor-forExnems.esp=1

Petal Dress.esp=1

Civil Vampire.esp=1

NoEncumberance.esp=1

Too Dark - The Eternal Torch.esp=1

AAoAAMoneyButton.esp=1

OblivionHackBooks.esp=1

sniper projectile.esp=1

ExnemEC_Rogue01.esp=1

ExnemZorlackArmory.esp=1

ExnemEyeCandy.esp=1

ExnemEC_Warrior01.esp=1

I tried to make sure the mods I was using were linked or recommended from the base mod like Exnems Eye Candy Body Replacer (nude)

If you have a problem with the perverted stuff then you can go else where. I'm a pervert. So what?