Mods causing CTD's upon entrance to hold dungeons, near giants, and in random areas of wilderness near mountains.

xKRONIKLEx

So, as the title says, every time I get even remotely near a giant or mammoth, enter a hold dungeon, or start to walk up a mountain (and I don't even mean when I'm halfway up the Throat of the World), my game crashes to the desktop.

I already used TES5Edit to fix a previous issue (CTD before Bethesda logo even came up), and there were still issues. I ended up uninstalling mods to get the game to run at all, but I really want the mods to all be installed, and correctly. Hopefully whoever can help me will also be fixing other problems in the proces, such as mods like Deadly Mutilation not actually doing any mutilations, Rotten Corpses not rotting over time, etc.

Please keep in mind that im fairly new to all of this, so don't be too harsh when it's an easy fix and I just didn't know. And pay no attention to the nude mods. They're just cool and make for some more realistic gameplay.

Below are images of my current load order, and the unchecked boxes are obviously ones that I had to uninstall but actually want to work.

P.S., Ignore the "HafsBorgIsles" in the load order (I marked it out in red), its something I've been playing around with in Creation Kit.

Please keep in mind that im fairly new to all of this, so don't be too harsh when it's an easy fix and I just didn't know. And pay no attention to the nude mods. They're just cool and make for some more realistic gameplay.

I WILL TREAT YOU HOW EVER THE HELL I WANT! which is generally quite nice, friendly, and supportive. lol, dont worry man even someone whos been at it for two years like me, who actually knows how to mod to some extent has lots of issues i come here to resolve. no one guy has all the answers, not even Chuck Norris (he doesnt need them Skyrim runs for him no matter what).

I already used TES5Edit

what other tools have you used? have you used LOOT?