How do I get NPC 85 + Others working?

Shotacon

I found these NPC replacers and they looking really good http://blog.naver.com/sidearmf93/

How would I got about installing these, the files don't work with my mod manager. I managed to get NPC 85 to work however, it doesn't show up in game. Also SOG doesn't work in game, I'm fairly new to this mod stuff and I haven't managed to get ENB's to work as well as these. Any help would be appreciated, Thanks.

• 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...

so you should get 7-zip manager, and then with npc 85, you need to download all the files (.001-.005) including the fix. What you'll do then is just extract .001 (it will automatically extract the rest of the files .002-.005, idk how. magic.) You'll then have a folder "NPC_85". Then you'll want to extract the fix 7z file into your new NPC_85 folder and let it rewrite over whatever it needs to rewrite. Now just right click that and go to 7-zip drop down, and click "add to NPC_85.7z" . Then run your mod manager like NMM or MO (personally use MO) and add/install the mod through there. Fin.

• 1 month later...

so you should get 7-zip manager, and then with npc 85, you need to download all the files (.001-.005) including the fix. What you'll do then is just extract .001 (it will automatically extract the rest of the files .002-.005, idk how. magic.) You'll then have a folder "NPC_85". Then you'll want to extract the fix 7z file into your new NPC_85 folder and let it rewrite over whatever it needs to rewrite. Now just right click that and go to 7-zip drop down, and click "add to NPC_85.7z" . Then run your mod manager like NMM or MO (personally use MO) and add/install the mod through there. Fin.

I did exactly that but it does not work.. The npc faces changed but its weird, not npc85 faces. Their skin changed to dark grey-brownish and their faces look manly helpp pls

• 2 months later...