Looking to Write Dialogue, Quests, and Anything Else.

TheSandwichMan

Hello Nexus, I'm TheSandwichMan, but you all can call me Ryan. I am an aspiring game designer and I've always loved Bethesda games and their subsequent modding communities. Working on any mod would be would be an honor for me, but I feel that with Skyrim's finely detailed quest mods I could actually be of real use on a story based mod. While I understand this isn't highly sought out work, I just want to work for experience (and of course it'd be a hell of a lot fun for me). So if you need any kind of writing for your mod, give me a request. I'm not picky about work and if you don't like my work, no harm. Finally, even if you don't personal need me, if you know of any mods looking for help with writing please send a link to them.

Thank you for time!

Edited by TheSandwichMan

Most provinces of Beyond Skyrim are full on writers, but if you submit a really good sample they might just take you:

http://www.darkcreations.org/forums/forum/141-recruitment/

I'm in Cyrodiil (not as a writer). But I recommend you submit a sample of your work - for example, a short side quest from start to finish, including all of or just snippets of dialogue - and then say what you said in the OP, + what provinces you're interested in writing for. You can be in more than one, there are currently:

Cyrodiil, Iliac Bay (Hammerfell/High Rock), Morrowind, Roscrea, Elsewyr, and Black Marsh is beginning to start up. Learn more about it here:

http://www.darkcreations.org/forums/forum/599-beyond-skyrim-general/

F them, well unless you are into boring lore stuff...

If you want to have a blast I could use a good writer and/or proofreader, mine recently had to mia for work etc

An example of the crazy (Nothing is off limits really with me soooooooooo :P )

I mean.. we have a halo.. nough said I win the internet :P