Idea for a fully voiced orc follower; I'm new to modding and need some help but can contribute as well

Subteree

So, I recently began playing a new game in Skyrim with a female orc named Lamghara. As I've been playing, I've noticed how few orcish NPCs there are, and how few fully voiced followers I've seen that I've actually liked. So, I've been extremely interested in the idea of converting Lamghara into a fully voiced follower. I want to give her lots of lines of dialogue (which I'm already writing) and to include a dialogue option similar to Inigo's "Tell me about yourself" and "Any thought's?" options. I'm also looking to have her make different comments about her surroundings or current quests.

I have no experience with modding, however. I'm willing to learn, and have already begun learning, but it would be nice to have some help. I also want to try voice acting for her, although I've never done that before either. If I'm not adequate enough for her, I won't voice act. I've also been thinking about maybe creating a custom hairstyle for her too, although I've never done that before either (but I'm going to try!) If I can't, that's fine too.