Scripting Help Needed

So, this is my first time using the mod author forums (yay! Privileges!), so apologies if this is the wrong forum or something.

Anyway, I've got a script I'm making for my mod, Scrap Everything. What I'm trying to do is make a menu that will allow the user to choose whether or not they want to scrap certain items. I have a GetGlobalValue = 1 condition for the constructible objects of the things I want to make not scrappable. Essentially, the script changes the global variable when the button is pressed.

I'm new to Papyrus (although I'm currently learning Java as well, so I may have some Java stuff in here by accident because it's quite similar to Papyrus), so I don't know if it's the compiler (I'm using Caprica) or me who is doing something wrong. Probably me... Although I have no idea what I'm doing wrong.

The compiler bugs out on the "Choice = SS_ChooseScrapMenu.Show()" line, saying it doesn't have enough arguments.

ScriptName SS_ChooseScrapQuestScript Extends Quest

;-- Imports -----------------------------------------
Import Game

;-- Properties --------------------------------------
Message Property SS_ChooseScrapMenu auto
MiscObject Property SS_ScrapMenuItem auto
FormList Property SS_NoScrapList auto
Form Property SS_workshopScrapRecipe_Roofs auto
Form Property SS_workshopScrapRecipe_Walls auto
Form Property SS_workshopScrapRecipe_Foundations auto
Form Property SS_workshopScrapRecipe_Carports auto
Form Property SS_workshopScrapRecipe_SidewalksRoads auto

;-- Variables ---------------------------------------
GlobalVariable ScrappableRoof ; 0= not scrappable, 1=Scrappable (default)
GlobalVariable ScrappableWall
GlobalVariable ScrappableFoundation
GlobalVariable ScrappableCarport
GlobalVariable ScrappableSWRoad

;-- Functions ---------------------------------------
Event OnInit()
    If GetPlayer().GetItemCount(SS_ScrapMenuItem) == 0
        GetPlayer().AddItem(SS_ScrapMenuItem, 1, false)
    EndIf
EndEvent