AnuH1

The Elder Scrolls V: Guardians

Greetings everyone! I am not new to modding, but I am new to the Nexus Community.

I am making a Faction Questline mod for TESV:Skyrim and was pushed by people to start a thread, to attract people, get help and gain recognition. Below are categorized details of my mod, and images to get people interested.

Planned and implemented features

• Custom Weapons and armor
  • Custom textures - Banners, dragon skin ect.
  • Dungeons and placed to explore throughout the storyline
  • Soundtrack
  • 4-6 (or more) hours of gameplay
  • Over 30 Fully voiced NPC
  • Followers
  • New world(s)/realms
  • Custom Interior Meshes
  • New Spells/shouts
  • Lore-friendly
Storyline/Description
My mod is a faction mod with two sides - The Guardians & The Assassins
Guild.

My mod is a faction mod with two side - The Guardians & The Assassins
Guild. The Guardians are a faction which were originally made to put
an end to the AG, destroy and rid them of the world. However, Time
passed, and plans changed, and they evolved into an honorable warriors
guild of loyal fighters - but this doesn't mean they still don't have
it out for their enemies. The leader Mallorie, leads with an iron fist
and will do whatever it takes to keep her daughter, Dorothy, and her
people safe. Although this woman has a Kind exterior, this is merely
just a guise for her burning hatred for the Assassins Guild, and her
passion to destroy them. The Guardians are currently located on
Cheriton Valley, a small Island North-West of Dawnstar. They

worship Mara, goddess of love and compassion, as they believe

she is the key to The Cube of LIght.

The Assassins Guild, like the Guardians, were built for one purpose:
To retrieve The Cube Of Darkness and plummet the world into their idea
of "Utopia". The AG are ruthless, and will do what ever it takes to
get their goal. They are not to be messed with as their revenge will
be bitter and sour, and will extort, kill, or ruin you and even the