Strange Crashing Issues.

MuteDesire

Ok, so I've recently reinstalled fallout 4 and started playing. However I've been running into a bunch of issues lately. Namely that when I attempt to pick up Kellog's pistol, the game CTD's instantly every time.

Another issue I'm having is when I get near the Diamond City exterior (just outside of diamond city and that area) I experience random crashes and a number of performance tweaks as well as anti crash addons were not able to prevent this (however they did reduce the frequency of the crashes)

I can't help but feel that there is some kind of mod conflict/ script error, however I haven't been able to find anyone else with similar issues.

I've done a clean save game without ANY mods, which was fairly stable, but, well I don't wanna play without mods.

I'm not particularly new to modding, I've been modding skyrim since 2012 with the occasional hiccup etc, but never has it been so extreme like F4. Here is my load order:

*ArmorKeywords.esm
*Unofficial Fallout 4 Patch.esp
*AutomatronCountyCrossingFix.esp
*Companion Infinite Ammo.esp
*dD-Enhanced Blood.esp
*EasyHacking.esp
*Armorsmith Extended.esp
*Armorsmith Automatron.esp
*Weaponsmith Extended.esp
*Jacket.esp
*The Rebel.esp
*cutoffs-calyps.esp
*EndorsCustomCombatArmor.esp
*TrueReporter.esp
*Scavenged NCR Armor.esp
*DX Courser X-92 Power Suit.esp
*The Eyes Of Beauty.esp
*dD-Realistic Ragdoll Force.esp
*LK05.esp
*mk14.esp
*M2216.esp
*Modern Firearms.esp
*AzarPonytailHairstyles.esp
*ASCOCait02.esp
*ASCOCurie03.esp
*ASCODanse03.esp
*ASCOMacCready01.esp
*HairVariations_YoungAtHeart.esp
*HairVariations_FairyTails.esp
*HairVariations_Elegant.esp
*HairVariations_Sophisticate.esp
*HairVariations_Conversions.esp
*ASCOPiper05.esp
*CBBE.esp
*Eli_ArmourCollection.esp
*Eli_Utility Jumpsuits.esp
*MGSOutfit.esp
*Insignificant Object Remover.esp
Any and all help would be dearly appreciated.