TankDempsy188

Okay so, I have no modding experience past installing them. Ive tried learning but im terrrible. I am pathetic and cant learn so I an recruiting someone else! You! hopefully.

Anyway, I want to request bringing back the deathclaw gauntlet from fallout3,NV, the like deathclaw hand? Yeah well I would love that except with the deathclaw colors and size from F4, get what im saying?

I would also like to request a deathclaw armor, not some duster made from its hide, or something that doesnt even show its from a deathclaw except by name, I want a armor that has like spikes and claws and even a deathclaw spine running down its spine. Then for the helmet I would like to basically see the robot sentry helmet, Ahabs helmet (thats the one with the deathclaw skull, right?) But instead of a sentry head, its made of like deathclaw hide and bones. I would love for it to look similar to the dragons helmet on the modded Dov Gal Mah armor set for skyrim, found here:

http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/76531/?

Please, please, please, whoever makes this i will love you long time, and there might also be a $10-20 gift card of your choosing in there :wink: but the payment is only if its done right. Im sure you understand.

Thank you, and I hope you are as excited for this mod as I am!

Edited by TankDempsy188

Check out my mod, Deathclaw Armor / Skinning in the commonwealth. well over 100 hours of work to get it all up and running, first update was anotehr 30+ hours of work. Also I uploaded two deathclaw gauntlet mods like a month ago : ) Still available , they are all on Bethesda.net :)