About Me!

kungfubellydancer

Hello everyone! I know I've been posting here a few times before this post but that's okay.

I've been gaming since I was at least 5 years old (and for adults, gaming since 5 isn't as spectacular now-adays than says 15, 20 + years ago.) My first FPRPG was Quake 1. My first Fantasy RPG was King's Quest. Today, I am more into sci-fi horrors, and among my favorites in the genre are FEAR, System Shock 2, Half Life, Quake 1-4 (didn't play 3), and Prey. Others are Halo, Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines, Unreal, and of course The Elder Scrolls. Some games I'd like to play are Time-shift, Crysis, Bioshock, and Guild Wars.

I've been married for 1 year and am pregnant with my first kid. I tell everyone he's gonna be a Star Wars Junkie and excel in Martial Arts like his mommy, and people say, "Well, the day he's born is the last day he'll see female genitalia."

I love art, science, physics, anything geeky and gothy. Here's my deviantart http://kungfubellydancer.deviantart.com/

• Replies 108
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Welcome to the Nexus ;) - it's nice to have a female member around here for a change :happy: (and someone from deviantart, which is quite different methinks). Anyway, make yourself at home, there's plenty of coffee and biscuits to go around... :ermm: wait, what am I talking about, I only have that for breakfast... :blush:

I love coffee and biscuits! My doctor doesn't recommend caffeine consumption. :pinch: Thank you guys for being nice, I have a general distrust of forums and you'll hardly see me socializing on the web. Are there any other deviantart people here?

:unsure: I'm not sure - if there are, they haven't mentioned anything... But you never know. I only mentioned because I looked over devientart a couple times before, but I'm not a member over there.

BTW, and I hope you don't think I'm intruding or anything, but when are you expecting your petit enfant?