2: You have now compromised your gamesaves made after deactivation of this mod. Reactivate the module and revert to saves made before you deactivated it, or revert to saves made before you even activated it the first time. That's jut the way complex mods for BGS games Skyrim and after work now. You can't just yank them out.
Edited by Madcat221, 10 May 2019 - 03:06 PM.