Long War Installation Path Problem

AldorsRage

First I'd like to say that this is my first time trying to mod a game, so please try to ignore the 'NOOB Alert' siren then just went off.

Ok, down to business. I have been playing Xcom: EW for some time now when I heard about the 'Long War' mod from a friend and it piqued my interest.

I followed the instructions, shut down my Steam Client, turned off my anti-virus, then proceeded with the installation. I received the path warning that I was supposed to then clicked Install. I then received a path error. This is where my questions come in. I am including the error log to better explain my issue.

[iNFO]> ==========XCOMModHelper========
[iNFO]> Found XCOM Root Directory of [ c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\XCom-Enemy-Unknown ]
[iNFO]> Backup Target Directory is [ c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\XCom-Enemy-Unknown\XEW\Backup ]
[iNFO]> Decompressed UPK Folder [ c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\XCom-Enemy-Unknown\XEW\UpkUnpacked ]
[iNFO]> Decompressed UPK Output Directory does not exist, creating
[ERROR]> An Error occured during processing:Cannot find the specified Target Path [ c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\XCom-Enemy-Unknown\XEW\Binaries\Win32\XComEW.exe ]
[ERROR]> System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Cannot find the specified Target Path [ c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\XCom-Enemy-Unknown\XEW\Binaries\Win32\XComEW.exe ]
at XCOMModHelper.XCOMModHelper.ExpandTargetPath(String targetPath, Boolean validatePath) in d:\Workspace\xcom-mod-helper\XCOMModHelper\XCOMModHelper.cs:line 127
at XCOMModHelper.XCOMModHelper.ExpandPatchTargetPaths() in d:\Workspace\xcom-mod-helper\XCOMModHelper\XCOMModHelper.cs:line 113
at XCOMModHelper.XCOMModHelper.Execute() in d:\Workspace\xcom-mod-helper\XCOMModHelper\XCOMModHelper.cs:line 39
at XCOMModHelper.Program.Main(String[] args) in d:\Workspace\xcom-mod-helper\XCOMModHelper\Program.cs:line 53
[ERROR]>