Strange water problem, need help

chay6

Trying to build bathhouses for inns, when adding water in creation kit it looks/moves/behaves normally, but in game it is completely still. The surface of the water has no flow at all, looks almost like a sheet of glass. No ripples when walking in water, no waves or movement of any kind. Has anyone seen anything like this? I am using the subtanker autostrip script for npcs. Load order is small, just a few things I've never tried before, but nothing that would really edit the water in this way I don't think.

0 0 Skyrim.esm
1 1 Update.esm
2 2 Dawnguard.esm
3 3 HearthFires.esm
4 4 Dragonborn.esm
5 5 Unofficial Skyrim Special Edition Patch.esp
6 6 Campfire.esm
7 7 ProudspiremanorTNF.esp
8 8 Populated Skyrim Legendary.esp
9 9 Tentapalooza.esp
10 a Shiva's Vanilla Hair Replacer.esp
11 b 360WalkandRunPlus-RunBackwardSpeedAdjust.esp
12 c Windhelm Exterior Altered.esp
13 d SoS - Civilization.esp
14 e Absolutely Everything.esp
15 f skyBirds_SSE.esp
16 10 JobsofSkyrim.esp
17 11 Windhelm Bridge Overhaul.esp
18 12 Hunterborn.esp
19 13 Raven Rock.esp
20 14 Hunterborn - Leather Tanning.esp
21 15 Hunterborn - Campfire Leather Tanning.esp
22 16 Hunterborn - Campfire Patch.esp
23 17 ArchitectureTest.esp
24 18 R18Pn - Ritter Armor - Heavy.esp
25 19 sandboxcylinderheight.esp
26 1a CuteMinidressCollection.esp
27 1b Alternate Start - Live Another Life.esp

Nothing to do with your load order. Looking at it I think its because you havent told the ck that there is any current, so by default the water is still. You can add a current by right clicking on the cell and editing it, then modifying the velocity of water, but in my experience its just easier to search for "Water Current marker" or something, and then place that down on the water level in the direction you want the flow to go. If its interior though, surely no flow is better?