World Loading glitches, or: how to purge an ENB? Also face troubles.

BattyRae

So after trying to download Dynamo ENB i found that it was causing my game to crash nearly instantly. idk if my computer is lousy or if i did something wrong (both probably tbh) but once i found the source of the problem i deleted all the files attached to the ENB.

The good news is, my game runs! The bad news? a weird graphics glitch is happening, where world objects are loading in the wrong order. i look through a hill and see a campfire, water always shows up when it's close enough to load, obstacles and line of sight be dammed. That sort of thing. The advice I've seen on similar problems has been to purge the ENB, but I did that so I could play the game. Is there something I might have missed? I'm pretty new to modding.

Also, I have NO idea what caused it, but several NPCs faces are stretched out. I can confirm that Manny Vargas looked like a normal human being when i first met him, but now he's just dying for a "why the long face?" joke. I deactivated the only mod i had that I thought could have been doing it (Face Randomizer) but he and the Doctor in Novac are still looking messed up. Is there any way to reset these changes?

Sorry for there not being any pictures right now, but it is very late where I am and I will need a bit of time to take them and track them down. Any specific helpful details will be added in on request, because, like I said, I'm new to modding and am not sure what might be important. Sorry for any trouble this causes you!