RageYT

About This Mod

Hello everyone! I'm new to the community but I've been on here for a very long time. This is my first time posting something on here but I wanted to talk about something. A few people and I have been working on a DLC sized mod and it requires lots of helpers. This project is going to be bringing a old but new faction to the Commenwealth. This faction was rarely mentioned or notices in Fallout 3 but you might have seen or heard about them wandering around. This mod will bring them back and will have many random encounters and options to choose from. You will be the center of attention. With you being the lone wanderer and having to find your son, you choose to side with the Institute or turn against them destroying the Institute. After you destroy them, choose to join he new faction or The Brotherhood of Steel and fight each other. Currently I have at least 6 to 10 voice actors, all male, and I need more. I'll need at least 7 to 8 more. I'll also need a couple female voice actors. We are also planning on making our own assets such as custom texture armor and new armor models. We need someone who's good with the creation kit and someone who is good at building structures in the creation kit. We will need a concept artist for our concept art and armor ideas. This mod will hopefully be finished within the next couple months or less. If you would like to help come join our discord and we can talk more about getting your help. Hope to see you soon!

image.jpg

Discord Link

https://discord.gg/4DfhMbz

Current Helpers

STARLORD

Final Render

True Nightmare

Pikablast

So_Suaveh13

XXXKaiTacion

Eski

Edited by RageYT

well , if you are trying to get people to join your team , it would be expected that you at least share your vision on this project

some information , to spike interest in people

also , if you wish people to join your discord , it would be nice to have a link for it , or at least the name to seek